Family ID: 1890357

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: CACHAN / Suburb | More ⇩

Name CHARLYNE

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 23 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
19
Profile Visited by 19 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
32%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
Me is Charlyne.
I am the mother of Ange and Alessio.
We live in Cachan, a small town on the outskirts of Paris, in the south.
It takes 15/20 minutes to reach the center of Paris.
We are looking for someone to take care of our children after school on Wednesdays and during school holidays. The bond that will be linked between you and them and very important to us.
We would love to welcome you to our family for a few months.
We love to travel and are very open to the world. We will do our best to integrate you as well as possible into our family and help you discover French culture.
Teaching children a foreign language like English would be a plus.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for someone who fits in well with our family, who creates a family bond with the children and who can pick up the boys from school in the evening, from 4.30pm to do homework with them , help them with the shower, but especially play with it because they love it :)
Monday Alessio at his football training. The stadium is not far from school and home
Also keep them on Wednesday all day, you have to bring Alessio to his football training in the morning.
An electric bike with a space for the 2 children at the back will be made available to you.
We will have to make occasional guards in the evening when we are not there.
A schedule will be made with you each week so that you can benefit from your free time as you wish.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment CEO / Director company

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender It s 2 boys
Ange 4 years
And Alessio 7 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 85 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, English, Argentinean, Australian, British, Cambodian, Canadian, Chilean, Colombian, Spanish, Finnish, French, Greek, Indonesian, Italian, Malagasy, Mauritian, French Polynesian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Non

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We are in a 150m2 house with a garden.
You will have your own bedroom, which will be arranged together to make you feel as comfortable as possible, and you will share the children's bathroom.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »