Family ID: 2307724

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Cadeac / Village | More ⇩

Name Aurélie

State Occitanie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Nov 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
88
Profile Visited by 88 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
14%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
We live in a small mountain village, in the Hautes-Pyrénées, a healthy and natural environment of great beauty.
We have everything you need 3km away, we are 10km from ski resorts... hiking trails all around...
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We would need someone with a driver's license to take Baptiste to school, which is 10 minutes away, at 8:30 in the morning and pick him up at 4:15 p.m. (not every day, around 3 days a week).
Some evenings and on Wednesdays, you have to take him to sports activities and play with him, share his culture...and laugh, especially laugh!
My schedule is variable, it can vary from week to week.
You will have Monday/Tuesday/Thursday and Friday free from 8:30 a.m. to 4 p.m. And about 1 Wednesday and 1 Saturday out of 2. We will be delighted to share our daily life, our mountain walks, our outings...
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Employee

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 300 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Nov 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities English, Argentinean, Bolivian, Canadian, Chilean, Colombian, Cuban, Spanish, Mexican, Peruvian, Venezuelan, Ecuadorian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Oui

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You will have your room, the bathroom is shared with us but we will make you space. The room can be arranged according to your needs as you go along...the main thing is that you are well.
Our house is 130m2, we have a large garden...and there are mountains all around! A little paradise!
We have WiFi, TV and all the necessary comfort.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »