Family ID: 2454859

Children: 1 Children, 15+ years old

City: Cadelbosco di sopra / Town | More ⇩

Name Christian

State

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2022 - Feb 2023

Time of stay: 12-12 Months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
12
Profile Visited by 12 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
80%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Sarai la benvevuta
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Chef

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 12 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary of Nanny 600 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2022

Latest Starting Date Feb 2023

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Indian, West Indian, Indonesian, Thai

Language Skills Sufficient

Education Level Primary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩