Family ID: 1621181

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Cadenet / Village | More ⇩

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 30 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
27
Profile added to the favorite list of 27 candidates in the last 3 weeks
241
Profile Visited by 241 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
13%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, we live in Cadenet village of 4000 inhabitants. We are 500m from the central square, where there are shops, a weekly market, restaurants and bars. We are in the countryside, but the nearest town is 15 km away, Pertuis. There is a commercial area, a city center, a weekly market, a bus station, train station and activity centers, then a language school. Aix en Provence and Marseille are accessible by bus, not far from the house.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We will ask you to be helpful for common tasks, cleaning, laundry, cooking. We will also ask you to babysit our daughter at night when she is asleep and we are working in the restaurant.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Chef / Waiter/waitress

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Fille née 30/03/2020
Surveillance pendant qu’elle dort
Repas

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You will stay in a room of the house, and you will have access to the shared bathroom. Our house is 75m2 and the bedroom 12m2. We have a small garden and a terrace. At home, there is wifi.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »