Family ID: 1598686

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Cadrete / Village | More ⇩

Name Robert

State Zaragoza

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 11 Hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
23
Profile added to the favorite list of 23 candidates in the last 3 weeks
250
Profile Visited by 250 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
83%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

I live 10 km from Zaragoza with public transport in front of the door of the house and if the aupair girl has meat to drive I can leave her my car if I don't use it.
More ⇩

Job Description

I am looking for an aupair girl for my 4 year old daughter at least until December. I am looking for a loving girl because my daughter is, ordered, who has initiative, an open mind, who is not shy, who knows how to organize herself to entertain a 4-year-old girl, a mature girl who does not have to tell her everything but who Get out of it and do it without needing to tell it, clean it, participate in our meals as one more person in the family.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home Spanish, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Necesito alguien para ayudarme con el cuidado de mi hija de 4 años cuando salga del colegio.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Bathroom ÷ wi-fi
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »