Family ID: 1121944

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Cagliari / Village | More ⇩

Name Andrea

State Sardegna

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 21 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 20 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
My name is Andrea, I look for myself and my two princesses (daughters) an Aupair girl who can help us with the housework, organization of the house, walk with the two dogs we have. We live in a villa 30 km from Cagliari, a city with 200 thousand inhabitants.
We live a few steps from the sea, in a village of 1340 villas with supermarkets, bars, restaurants, beaches, sports facilities, markets ... A real PARADISE.
The daily work time will be about 4 hours x 6 days a week, the Sunday or other day of your choice will be completely free day.
Better if you speak a little Italian, some English, and some Portuguese / Brazilian.
I will evaluate the education, culture, will and patience side of being with girls who will be young ladies in a while ... Very delicate phase.
The need will be from 27 August. We hope to find what we are looking for. See you soon, Andrea.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
Care and organization of the house, help with little girls, walk with the dogs (two). If she likes taking care of the garden ... Better.
4 hours of work per day, distributed during the course of the day.
It does not matter if you speak the Italian language well, but it is important to be a girl EDUCATED, SOLAR AND VOLENTIOUS.
A free day a week of your choice and after 4 hours of free work to do what you deem appropriate. Important is education, cleanliness of the person.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian, Portuguese

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Ufficiale, Militare

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Larissa, 11 anni, femmina
Caludia, 10 anni, femmina

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Brazilian, Canadian, Cape Verdean, Czech, Colombian, Croatian, Cuban, Danish, Dominican, Estonian, French, Japanese, English, Irish, Italian, Kenyan, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Macedonian, Moldovan, Norwegian, Polynesian, Portuguese, Russian, Scottish, Senegalese, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, German, Thai, Ukrainian, Venezuelan, Vietnamese, Yugoslavian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 21-38

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Italiano
The accommodation that is available is a mini apartment in VILLA. Double bedroom, living room with kitchenette and a bathroom. Outdoor garden area with 100 sqm equipped for relaxation.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »