Family ID: 1457104

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Cagliari / Town | More ⇩

Name Giovanna

State Sardegna

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2019 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 10 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
15
Profile Visited by 15 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair,

we live in the center of Cagliari, in the oldest part of the city. Our neighborhood is called 'Castello' and has a medieval structure. Our house is located near the Cathedral and the Bastion of San Remy. From 'Castello' you can easily reach every part of the city by public transport. Above all you can reach the Poetto beach which is about 15 minutes away.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like help in the afternoon to accompany Giovanni to sports and scout activities. This is a maximum of 1 hour, after having finished the afternoon assignments (around 6.00 pm). We would also like to practice some spoken English (1-2 hours of conversation a day both with us and with Giovanni).
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 55+

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation professori universitari

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Giovanni, maschio, 12 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2019

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, English, French, Irish, New Zealander, Scottish, South-African, Welsh

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We provide a spacious and well-appointed room. A small apartment with kitchen and private bathroom is also possible. In this case we only offer evening meals.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »