Family ID: 1441828

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Cagnes-sur-Mer / Town | More ⇩

Name Nathalie

State Cote d Azur

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 2 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
19
Profile added to the favorite list of 19 candidates in the last 3 weeks
108
Profile Visited by 108 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
40%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Welcome to our future Au Pair,

This is the first time for our family that we will try this experience for our son Antoine, 4 years old, who goes to the international school French / English.

We live in a beautiful house on the French Riviera, in Cagnes sur Mer, between Nice and Cannes.

There is a bus going past the house to get to the city or the train station.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We need someone to support us in June, July and August 2020 and the mission will be very varied!

Antoine is a little boy very nice and very easy going.

He will go to school (2 mins walk from our house) in June and until mid July from Monday to Friday.
We will need your help at the end of the afternoon after school (it ends at 6 pm) and goes to bed at 8.30 pm.

The last 15 days of July, the school is over, it will take care of him in the day the week.

And in August, you will leave with us on holiday in our house in a very pretty village in Corsica, with the beach at 10 mins and the river.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Finance

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Antoine, 4 ans, garcon

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny and Granny Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, Irish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You will have in your house in Cagnes sur Mer your room with your bathroom and in our house in Corsica your room and sharing of the bathroom with Antoine.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »