Family ID: 1431965

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Cairns / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Marie

State Queensland

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 13 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
47
Profile Visited by 47 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Looking for an au pair to help ideally from jan 2020 - mid April 2020. 2 little girls ages 1.5 and 3.5. Currently pregnant and need help with the girls and house when my husband is working- on days he is home you can have the day off :)
15 min drive to the city
20 min drive to the beaches
More ⇩

Job Description

Light house duties as I get more pregnant
Some basic cooking for the girls (extra points if you like cooking!)
Entertaining the girls with activities- craft, painting, singing etc.. we are big on keeping their little minds busy.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Australian

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Other

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Physiotherapist

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 2 year old girl
4 year old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) -150 AUD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room and spare bathroom- the kids will use the bathtub at night for their bath time.
Husband and I have our room upstairs and you will have the spare downstairs where the girls rooms are too.
Au Pair in Australia: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: requirements and the process

Read More »