Family ID: 1403140

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Cairo / Big City | More ⇩

Name Serene

State Cairo

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 13 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
11
Profile Visited by 11 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a Syrian family living in Cairo- Egypt since 2012 and we look forward to welcoming you in our family.
We live 20 minutes away from the airport, an hour from downtown Cairo and the Nile river.
We live in a new residential area across major malls and restaurants.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need the Au Pair to assit with the kids in the afternoon, small activities only.

Also, we need the Au Pair be able to assist me and my husband in learning German. We need to reach B2 level for residency purposes.
I and my husband both work, so we need an average of 1 hour daily lesson/conversation. Daily communication in German is also required.

During the day, the kids shall be in school, so you will be free to go explore the city or enroll in a language course.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Syrian

Languages spoken at home Arabic, English

Religion Muslim

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Lawyer

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 7 years old boy- 4 years old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 250 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Free Wifi is available
You will have your own bedroom, you just need to share the bathroom with the kids.