Family ID: 1440369

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

Need Tutor for: Mathematics, French

Can engage the kids in: Homework Assistance, Book Reading, Art & Craft, Drawing & Cutting, Numbers & Counting, Letters & Sounds, Mind Games & Activity, Songs & Poetry

City: Cairo / Big City | More ⇩

Name Salma

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 3-24 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
77
Profile Visited by 77 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Candidate

We would like to have you with us in Egypt.. you will feel so welcomed in our family and be an older sister to my girls... Cairo is a very safe city full of life and one of the oldest, largest, and most cultured city in the world.. it has a lot of things to do and explore in your free time.. we live in one of the best neighborhoods in Egypt called Zamalek in the center of Cairo next to embassies and clubs and everything is walking distance so it’s very safe too. We used to have 3 aupairs for the past 2 and a half years from France each stayed for almost 10 months. We had great experience with them and my daughters loved them all. We also have a lovely aupair now but she is planning to leave by end of August.
More ⇩

Job Description

You will be doing everything with the girls like fun activities together (baking, drawing, playing board games, dancing, arts and crafts, Lego). You will help both with their studies as I don’t speak French. You will have full responsibility for them from the time they wake up until they sleep. Preparing their food but you will not be required to cook unless you like to. Walking them to and from school, staying with them at the club while they play sports or play at the kids area, read them stories. We have someone who cooks and cleans 5 times a week. You will be like an older sister to them and you will have a lot of fun together. My older daughter is very smart and polite and my younger daughter is very funny and active.
You are free to take any private courses during morning when they are at school and you will have 1 full day off on Saturday. We like to go out and travel a lot so you will not be bored at all. People in Egypt are very friendly and fun so you can make friends easily if you want
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Egyptian

Languages spoken at home Arabic, English, French

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Important

Employment Resort business owner and marketeer / CEO

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 10 Year female
5 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Live-in Tutor 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach Mathematics, French

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Primary school (6-12)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, Canadian, French, Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 21-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own private room with bathroom and full accommodation provided in terms of food and essentials..
All July and August we spend it in our resort by the beach, we have a private villa with pool and you will also have your own room and bathroom