Family ID: 1500048

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Cairo / Big City | More ⇩

Name Rasha

State Cairo

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 6 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
47
Profile Visited by 47 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi dear
I wish u can be one of our family.
I would like u to help my small daughter to improve her German language but in a nice way. U will be as an older sister for my kids.
We r in the centre already.
The centre is so near to us.
More ⇩

Job Description

I need a Big sister for my kids. I need u to help my 5 years old daughter to improve her Deutsch language skills.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Egyptian

Languages spoken at home Arabic, English, German

Religion Muslim

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Aupair

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 6 years old girl. Important to speak Deutsch fluently. Mainly I need a German Aupair to improve my daughter language

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, German, Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 200 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 16-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have wifi in the house.
I offer to pay the ticket.
Egypt is a touristic country so u book the ticket and then pay a tourist visa in the airport . It's not expensive even.