Family ID: 1664457

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Cairo / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Ramy

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
25
Profile Visited by 25 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
55%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi there, I’m a single father living with my only 11 years son, we live in a very nice compound in New Cairo which is the new hotspot of the capital, the compound itself has inside all services and facilities, schools, shopping malls, hospitals, pharmacies, restaurants and cafes. The compound name is Al Rehab .. yes it sounds a bit funny but in our language it means a place with fine living, which is also covered by transportation.
More ⇩

Job Description

Taking care after Selim in all aspects related to his school duties and homework. Taking care after providing him with healthy food cooked at home .. for myself I don’t need anything .. most important is the kid .. we have a house keeper that visits us 3 days a week she takes care after all cleaning & house hold etc
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Egyptian

Languages spoken at home Arabic, English, German

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment CEO

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender One Boy / Name: Selim

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Austrian, Belgian, British, Bulgarian, Chadian, Colombian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, German, Greek

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 500 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Yes a private room with a private bathroom will be provided in our house & all covered by WIFI & also cable channels