Family ID: 1753117

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Need Tutor for: German

City: Cairo / Big City | More ⇩

Name Marwa

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
62
Profile Visited by 62 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
90%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair, My name is Marwa and I have a family of 3 children, the oldest is 7 years old and I have a 4 year old and a 2 year old. My children are enrolled in a german school and hence we can have an amazing cultural exchange during your stay in Egypt. Also it is summer time for the kids so we can plan dozens of activities around the country in town and out town.
More ⇩

Job Description

Having the kids in German education, We are looking for a native german speaker who can connect with the kids. We can manage a clear schedule so that the kids can have time with you and also you can have your free time and holiday. I would like to have some support with light house work ex: light cleaning and laundry. My main request is to practice german with the kids to improve their language while doing activities and playing together. We can think together about the activities and I can provide the setup and the material required. We will also agree on a pocket money that is suitable for your needs according to Egypt’s fair market value.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Egyptian

Languages spoken at home Arabic, English, German

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Important

Employment Pharmacist / Engineer

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Boy 8 yrs, Girl 5 yrs, Girl 3 yrs by the start date

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 300 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach German

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Toddlers (2-3), Preschoolers (4-5) & Primary school (6-12)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 16-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a fairly big house, we have 2 floors and an unfinished garden (hopefully will be fully operating in the summer). We can manage to dedicate a room for you with air condition, bed, cupboard.