Family ID: 2241524

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Cairo / Big City | More ⇩

Name Abdallah

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Jul 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 5 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
22
Profile added to the favorite list of 22 candidates in the last 3 weeks
537
Profile Visited by 537 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
83%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

Our current nanny is leaving end of June and we're looking for someone to join our family for 10-12 months. I live with my partner and our 2-year old son in a house in Cairo, Egypt. There are many parks nearby and neighbourhood is very family-friendly. We will also cover any travel-related expenses in addition to groceries and health insurance. We are an easy going couple with flexbile work arrangements.

We look forward to welcoming you in our family!
More ⇩

Job Description

The successful candidate will mainly look after our son (preparing meals, changing clothes, organizing his room, bathing and take him for walks in the park).
We’re looking for someone active who could engage him in outdoor games and communicate in English.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Egyptian

Languages spoken at home Arabic, English

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Sales manager / Fashion designer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair 600 USD

Salary of Nanny 650 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Jul 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Belarusian, Belgian, British, Czech, Dutch, Egyptian, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Jordanian, Kazakh, Kyrgyz, Latvian, Lebanese, Luxembourgian, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swiss, Taiwanese, Thai

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 18-34

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Private bedroom with bathroom