Family ID: 2286444

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

Need Tutor for: Mathematics, French, Spanish, Music, Sport

Can engage the kids in: Homework Assistance, Book Reading, Art & Craft, Drawing & Cutting, Numbers & Counting, Mind Games & Activity, Songs & Poetry

City: Cairo / Big City | More ⇩

Name Howaida

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 12 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
56
Profile Visited by 56 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
79%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in a closed-gated compound that has all facilities around; where both the club & the school are 5 minutes away by car. Its called New Giza...
Its part of Giza/Cairo, which is a big city... yet our home locates in a quiet cool place neighborhood.
The compound is accessible by different types of transportations. Public transportations, and taxis goes to there, and the compound itself have buses schedule from the public buses stations... also shuttle buses are available around the compound for free.
More ⇩

Job Description

What we look for is a kind of elder sister to my 9 years old daughter - who is responsible, committed and fun - that can mainly help & monitor her with studying in French school, and also help to take her to the other scheduled sports/arts classes or whatever her schedule involves.

Coming from Egyptian mother and French father, our daughter speaks both languages very fluent as well as English,

Pls feel free to ask whatever details you need to know.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Egyptian

Languages spoken at home Arabic, English

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 9 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Live-in Tutor 300 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach Mathematics, French, Spanish, Music, Sport

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Primary school (6-12)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities French

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Can Share

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The Au Pair will have a separate room to sleep in for sure, but maybe a shared bathroom.
We have 3 bathrooms in the house though... 2 with showers and the other one that is next to the Au Pair room is without shower.