Family ID: 2510622

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Cairo / Big City | More ⇩

Name Bassem

State

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: May 2023 - Jun 2023

Time of stay: 3-6 Months

Last action: 20 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
5
Profile Visited by 5 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, we are looking for a German speaking aupair who can practice the language with our 5 years old daughter over her summer holidays by the beach.. we are a family based in cairo, there maybe a couple of weeks where we are in the city , but mostly we will be at our summer home. In our home you will be welcomed. Our daughter is in a German school, the father is also fluent in German and lived in Germany . We speak fluent English as well. We hope you can see that Egypt is a friendly destination.
More ⇩

Job Description

To accompany our daughter all day. Includes her meals, playing in the garden/ playground, creativity activities to engage her all day, experiments / arts and crafts. Would be great if you bake or engage in cooking together also. Since we are right by the beach there will be a lot of swimming and playing in the sand. You the summer house us in a safe gated community where you will be able to walk and explore freely.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Egyptian

Languages spoken at home Arabic, English, German

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Business owner

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 500 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2023

Latest Starting Date Jun 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Native Language
- and -
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 22-50

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Father and Daughter Speak Deutsch, English , Arabic. Mother Speaks English and Arabic.
Our family is 4 people we recently had a newborn. We are a fun , loving family. You will be joining us during summer vacation , which means we will be spending minimal time in the City (Cairo) and mostly at our beach house. We like to create a safe space in our house for our kids where they can be themselves, explore new things and concepts.
More ⇩

Accommodation

You will have your own room. Your own bathroom may be available or shared. Wi-Fi is available.