Family ID: 895120

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Cairo / Big City More ⇩

Name Burhan

State Cairo

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2019 - Nov 2019

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 12 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
77
Profile Visited by 77 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear New Family Member,

We want to Welcome you in our Family.

We Know that we might have difference in Culture, Language, Habits... But You must be sure that you will be living with your Family ... We'll Love you, Help you, Protect you.

We promise you that we'll always be together and you'll never feel alone. We'll have fun together, laugh together, travel together, even cry together :))

We're not a rich Family who will pay you lots of Money but we'll give you Unconditional Love and Care.
So if you're coming to have Fun, explore new culture, new country, learn new Language & live with an Egyptian Family who will literally treat you as one of them, then we’re your destination…
More ⇩

Job Description

** We are looking for an AUPAIR not a nanny/ babysitter as there's a big difference **.
You can know the difference following this link: https://www.aupair.com/en/p-au-pair-nanny.php

You will be literally One Of Our Family. So we expect you to act as one.
Love my kids, Take Good Care of them, Provide them a Positive Experience, Teach them new things & Treat them as your young Sister.

Your Main Challenge will be "Hamza"- the little boy, as the girls are old enough to take care of themselves, they might even help.

You're requested to slightly Help in the house work Cause it's your house just like it's ours. You may Cook your favourit food -if you want- ...

You're expected to have a Good Sense of Humor as we love to make jokes & laugh all time :)

We Don't Pay Flight Tickets, however we can share with you your Returning Ticket upon departure.

We’ll pay you a **Pocket Money** in Egyptian Pounds enough for One Person to have Fun with it in Egypt.
So PLEASE Don't Convert it to your Country Currency cause it won’t be a Big Amount in $ or Euro.

This is NOT A JOB with a BIG SALARY paid whereas you'll save part of it; However if you needed anything, we’ll do our best to make it happen.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Egyptian

Languages spoken at home English, Arabic

Religion Muslim

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Banker

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 2 Girls ( 12 Years & 8 Years)
1 Baby Boy ( 4 )

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2019

Latest Starting Date Nov 2019

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 100 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

In the house, you'll be sharing the Girl's room & will have your own space
You'll have Full Internet Access
You'll share with us our food, drinks, bath, everything.
When we Travel or go to the Beach, we'll pay for your hotel accommodation.