Family ID: 786125

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Calceranica al Lago / Village More ⇩

Name Federica

State Trentino-South Tyrol

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2019 - Sep 2019

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 3 Days Ago

1 11 43%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au pair,
we live in Trentino in the nord east of Italy, precisaly in Calceranica al Lago, a touristic village along the rivers of Caldonnazzo Lake. Calceranica is 15 minutes far from Trento, the main city of the region, 1 h from Verona, 2.5 h from Venezia, 1 h from Bassano, 4 h from Milano,1 h from Bolzano,...
If you love nature here you can join wonderful mountains, lakes (Caldonazzo Lake, Levico Lake,... ), special place as "Arte sella"
Our village is well connected with the public transport (bus and train).
We are interested in a cultural exchange, we´d like to have the opportunity to speak English and to teach italian.

We are looking to meet you!
More ⇩

Job Description

We ask au pair to look after our 2 dauthers and to do some homework, for the time that au pair is available. We will define it togheter. We are interested for an au pair from the end of july until the beginning of september (1,5 mounth)
We follow a gluten free diet.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation ingegneria

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 1 bambina di 7 anni
1 bambina di 3,5 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2019

Latest Starting Date Sep 2019

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Belgian, British, Danish, English, Finnish, Irish, Maltese, New Zealander, Samoan, Scottish, South-African, Sri Lankan, Canadian

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 24-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our house has 3 rooms, 2 bathrooms, balconies, ...
We offer a single room, a good wifi connection, ...
We live near Caldonazzo lake (the beach is 10 minutes away on foot)

Italy

Become an Au Pair in Italy. Find out about the profile of the participants who can join the program, pocket money, holidays, working hours and a lot more.

Read More

Au Pair in Italy: visa information

Does an Au Pair need a visa to come to Italy? Find out about different visa types, requirements and step by step process of application for non-EU citizens

Read More

How to become an Au Pair in Italy

Find out the requirements of the Au Pair program in Italy and the application process for the participants interested in becoming an Au Pair in Italy

Read More

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us