Family ID: 1964983

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Calco / Town | More ⇩

Name Maria Grazia

State Lombardy

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Nov 2022

Time of stay: 3-9 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
157
Profile Visited by 157 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
59%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! We are an Italian family of 4 people and we live in Calco, a small town between Lecco, Bergamo and Milan. Our residence is a few minutes by cart from the train station and there are bus stops too, so It's easy to reach the mains destinations around us.
In the sorroundings you can find different school languages, in Milan or in Bergamo.
More ⇩

Job Description

Our propose is not a real work, but is more an experience, because we would like to have a candidate that will help us to improve our inglish, and in particular for my daughters. This could be an experience that can be helpful for us and for the candidate too.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Beautician / Artisan

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Giorgia. Femmina 11 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-9 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Nov 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Canadian, English, South-African

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 19-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

La candidata avrà a disposizione una camera personale e potrà condividere il bagno con Beatrice e Giorgia.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »