Family ID: 1494547

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Caleta de fuste45610 / Town | More ⇩

Name Massimiliano

State Las Palmas

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 5 Hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
45
Profile Visited by 45 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

hello: we are an Italian family resident in the Canary Islands (Fuerteventura), we have two children, a little girl of 2 and a half years old and a bigger one of almost 7 years old, both speak Spanish and Italian, they also study English at school.
Here we do not have relatives and we both work with quite complicated shifts, but we are well organized, what we are looking for is a person who can help us in specific moments such as vacation days at school, the days that children get sick, take them Someday in extra school activities and help a little in family life, it is not very challenging or complicated and you will have many free time and you can enjoy the beaches and climate of this island, we live 500 mt from the sea and everything is' very close, you can walk or bike, the town is touristy and very quiet we are 15 minutes by car from the capital you can also go by bus 25/30 minutes approximately. Look for me en internet: Massimiliano natación y socorrismo contact
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like a person with a good sporting tour, with knowledge of pediatric first aid, who knows how to swim well (we have a pool and sea), that is fun, serious and responsible and who wants Be part of our family.
The job we offer is primarily to take care of children when we can't. With us you will have plenty of time to study, play sports, go to the beach, etc. etc., we live in a wonderful place for all outdoor activities.Look for me en internet: Massimiliano natación y socorrismo Contact
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, Spanish

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Emergency

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 y 6 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 240 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

will have a full room, the bathroom is currently one for everyone, but we are working to make another. the house has an independent entrance and pool
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »