Family ID: 1914380

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Swift Current / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Evonna

State Saskatchewan

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 19 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
35
Profile Visited by 35 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
4%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, we are looking for an Au Pair to help us when we welcome our second child. Our first child is turning 2 years old, he has a lot of energy and a thirst for knowledge and adventure. We are looking to encourage his curiousity and would hope the Au Pair we welcome as family can bring their culture and zest for life in our home. Although the primary language spoken in our home is English, we welcome second languages and would love to introduce your native language to our children. We live in the countryside 10 minutes from town.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would expect the Au Pair to help tend to our two children. A bonus would be if they could help with cooking and light cleaning, driving my child to/from daycare and running light errands. One of the children will be a newborn and the candidate should understand a new baby is a beautiful treasure but also can be a difficult transitioning time for all family members.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Canadian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Producer / Construction

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 newborn
1 2 year old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) - CAD

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Open to negotiate

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The Au Pair will have their own room, their own bathroom, access to wifi. Other accommodations can be arranged by request.
Become an Au Pair in Canada: program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Canada: insurance and contract

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Canada: the requirements and process

Read More »