Family ID: 2540372

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

Need Tutor for: Mathematics, English, French

Can engage the kids in: Book Reading, Art & Craft, Drawing & Cutting, Numbers & Counting, Letters & Sounds, Mind Games & Activity, Songs & Poetry

City: Calgary / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Robin

State Alberta

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 10-22 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
79
Profile Visited by 79 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Aupair,

We are looking for a member of our family. Someone who will come into our hearts and become apart of us. Are you confident, a natural leader, and someone who loves to have fun??? We’re structured, disciplined, and fun. We want someone who’s also highly disciplined, absolutely adores kids, and is a Christian. This job requires driving and teaching. My kids are quick learners and love to be stimulated. This isn’t just a job it’s an opportunity to learn and grow. If you see this as ONLY a job DON’T apply. I repeat DON’T. We LOVE in this house and expect the same of anyone who comes into it. My kids are my TREASURES. Anyone who works with them can expect to be treated well;)
More ⇩

Job Description

LOVING KIDS
Washing and folding kid’s clothes
Feeding/Cooking for kids
Teaching kids how to read
Driving kids to activities
Waking kids up and putting them to bed.
Tickling
Running
Telling jokes
Your job starts at 9am and ends at 5pm.
You will have your own room and bathroom.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Canadian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Self employed

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year female
1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Live-in Tutor (per month) 1000 CAD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-22 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach Mathematics, English, French

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Infants (0-1) & Toddlers (2-3)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills Good

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -yes

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Artsy
Creative
Dancers
Highly Disciplined
Intelligent
Communicators

Accommodation

You’ll have your own room and bathroom.
We have WIFI.
Become an Au Pair in Canada: program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Canada: insurance and contract

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Canada: the requirements and process

Read More »