Family ID: 722031

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Calliano / Village | More ⇩

Name Mara

State Trentino Alto Adige

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 05 May 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
3
Profile Visited by 3 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
80%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello!
In 2016 and 2017 we had our first experiences with an Aupair and it was a wonderful time for us!
We look forward to having a girl with us for having fun together, hiking in the mountains, cycling and swimming in the lakes near our house.
We are sure that we can learn a lot together!
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a girl who can stay with Nina while we are at work, who wants to speak English with Nina and us and who wants to learn Italian as well; spend time with us and Nina for hiking, cycling and so on. In the last two years we have had so much fun together with our Aupair; where we live there are many places to visit and funny things to do. I love cooking, especially Italian food and I will be happy to spend time cooking with Nina and our Aupair!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian, German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director sales / Business consultant

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 figlia femmina di 13 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 100 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-20

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our house has two floors and on the second floor we can dedicate a bedroom with a balcony and a private bathroom for our Aupair.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »