Family ID: 1987689

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Playa de Aro / Town | More ⇩

Name Marcelo

State Girona

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 14 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
37
Profile added to the favorite list of 37 candidates in the last 3 weeks
590
Profile Visited by 590 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
68%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello future AuPair and family member ;) !!!
We are searching for some girl who would like to share a day by day with us, and help us with kids and house.

We are a ´´world citizen´´mixed family.
My name, Marcelo, as a father, Maria, as a mother, and the kids, Leandro (13) , Selena (7), and Mia (1,5).
We speak fluent, Spanish, English, Russian and Norwegian due to our mix of nationalities, and living abroad in the past.
Leandro and Selena are staying at home one week yes, one not, as they are from a previous marriage and we have them 50, 50.
We also have Thor, a 5 years old German Shepard. He is an outside dog, so he won`t be inside the house.
We are easy going, open minded and try to always move forward in all aspects. We enjoy and like to have the family circle always united. We enjoy traveling, and also food, we are all good food lovers :)
We live since 2017 in a privilege area called Costa Brava, on the north east coast of Spain. Small city called Platja d`Aro. Beautiful coast, safe area, touristic, surrounded by mountains too. Barcelona center at 1 hour, and Girona Center at 30 minutes.

We live in a 7 bedroom house, with lot of space, inside and outside. With sea and mountain views, a lovely place to live.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need help on the daily basis, with Mia (1,5), which she is always around, and Selena(7) and Leandro every second week, even they are more independent, specially Leandro who is 13.
Also we would like to help us with the house duties. To share all duties between all. Kids included, as we also give them small jobs and house duties to help and to be raise with responsabilities.

We are gonna be always flexible to some specifics. Private reasons, Family in homeland, holidays and days off.
We also would offer you if you are interested and time allows, to have some extra job and incomes, on any outside employer or also with us, as we always need also help on our business, which we try to grow constantly.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Catalan, Spanish, English, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Construction / Finance broker

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Kids, 2 girls and one boy
Girls, 1 and 7 years old, and the boy is more independent with 13 years old.
7 and 13 years old child, lives every second week at home. 50% custody share

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-60

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We offer you, whoever will come to us, a comfortable bedroom on suite, double bed, with own bathroom, windows with views. TV, WIFI, and beside the room a living room area with sofa and TV too, mostly for you, as we do not use that area of the house.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »