Family ID: 2538732

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Calonge / Village | More ⇩

Name Raquel

State Girona

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jun 2023 - Jun 2023

Time of stay: 2-3 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 61 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello aupair!! We are a family of 4, I am Raquel, the mother, and Xavi is the father, 9-year-old Oriol and 6-year-old Laia. In the summer, from June 20, Oriol and Laia have school holidays until September. Both father and mother work. We are looking for an aupair who enjoys looking after our children in the mornings from Monday to Friday until 3pm when I get home from work. Evenings and weekends would be free or to be shared with us. We live on the Costa Brava, a paradise. Close to the beach and also the mountain. We look forward to sharing with you. Thanks!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
Take care and play with Oriol and Laia speaking in English to learn and improve English language skills.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Catalan

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Electrician / Psychologist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 9 Year male
6 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2023

Latest Starting Date Jun 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities English

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 20-32

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Español We like the beach, cycling, motorbikes, walking...


Originally translated from Español
Double room with bathroom, separate from the main house. The house has wifi.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »