Family ID: 1503654

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Caluire-et-cuire / Big City | More ⇩

Name Matthieu

State Rhone

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 5 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
70
Profile Visited by 70 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear All,

We are looking for a dynamic and sweet au pair who loves to laugh and cuddle. Our daughter Rose (4y.o) and son Mayeul (2.5 years old) love stories, games and tickling.
We live in a house at the border of Lyon.
We would have a preference for an English-speaking girl but are open for other proposal; we have travelled a lot in the past and would be delighted to meet someone who is curious to discover France and its cultural richness.
Looking forward to meeting you (perhaps ;-) ).

Coralie and Matthieu
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a dynamic, open minded and smiling person to look after our 2 treasures on school days from 4.30pm to 7pm and to look after them on Wednesdays (bring them to their activities). We hope she will discover another language and culture through you. English speaking is a plus (natives+++), we'd like our children to learn some english+++
We commit ourselves to integrate you into our daily life and show you the richness of the region and our local culture. To share moments of conviviality to teach you or improve your French (meals, outings and other moments in the life of our little family).
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Doctor

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Rose, 4yo girl
Mayeul, 3yo boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, Canadian, English, Iranian, Irish, Scottish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our au pair will have a studio attached to the house of 35m2 (with a bathroom and kitchenette). We are located 500m from Lyon, the 3rd largest city in France, very student and culturally rich. The house is well served by several buses (every 10 minutes or so).
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »