Family ID: 1782773

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Calvisson / Village | More ⇩

Name Nadege

State Occitanie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
109
Profile Visited by 109 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
95%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
We are a young dynamic family, we like to spend moments of conviviality that we would like to share.
We have never been a host family, but it is an experience that animates us.
We would like you to fully integrate our family.
The beautiful days arrive, nothing better than a barbecue on a wood fire by the swimming pool, with a good glass of wine, the French art of living.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We would like to have a trustworthy person on a daily basis to help us organize the care of our 15-month-old daughter.
According to the preferences of each one and in the respect of one and the others it will also be necessary to take part in the day-to-day tasks of the house.
We will also make you feel at ease in our family, and introduce you to our culture and help you learn our language on a reciprocal basis.
We are listening and above all want serious, caring and enthusiastic help, all in safety.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Medical assistant / Comerciante

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Nous recherchons une personne joviale et sérieuse pour s’occuper de notre fille Claire âgée de 16 mois.
Partager de bons moments et lui faire découvrir de nouveaux horizons.
Partager des moments d’échanges avec la famille autour d’une pâtisserie

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Éventuellement

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We live in a village in the south of France between the towns of Nîmes and Montpellier. In a pretty new house with swimming pool for sunny days and where the beach is very close.
For your comfort and your privacy, a room in the space of time, made with love is at your disposal.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »