Family ID: 1026450

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Calw / Town | More ⇩

Name Florian

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2024 - Oct 2024

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Added as favorite 1 time in the last 3 weeks
40
Profile Visited by 40 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future Au Pair,
we are Sandra, Florian, Titus and Magnus and we are looking for you to help us with with the little ones for 6 - 12 months while we are off to work during the day. We are an open minded easy going family offering you to stay with us and be part of the family. Geman is the main spoken language in the family, but the kids are raised bilingual in German and English.
So if you plan to spend 6 - 12 months as an Au Pair in Germany, are preferrably fluent in English, want to learn something about the German culture and language and introduce us to your culture, why don't you drop us a note. And don't worry, if you are not fluent in German, we will help you learn it. Just a bit of German is needed for the visa.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone, who helps us with our sons to get them ready for school and kindergarden, drop them off and pick them up afterwards (by car) and keep them happy when they are home. You would also bring the kids to their activities or friends.

A drivers license is required.

It would be nice to also help us with some cooking or light household work - but that is shared with the family.
For us English would be important, as we want you to speak English with the kids. It is no problem, if you are just starting to learn German - we will help you learn that.
With current planning, we would need an au pair starting September 2024 .
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Chemist / Consultant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year male
5 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2024

Latest Starting Date Oct 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Finnish, Icelandic, Norwegian, Swedish, American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Bolivian, Brazilian, Channel Islander, Chilean, Costarican, Dominican, Ecuadorian, English, Fijian, Greenlander, Guatemalan, Canadian, Colombian, Korean, Cuban, Mexican, New Zealander, Nicaraguan, Panamanian, Paraguayan, Peruvian, Puerto Rican, Salvadoran, Scottish, Venezuelan

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- and -
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You'll have your own room of course with enough privacy and time out from the family live as needed. You'll have your bed, desk, cupboard, TV and internet access, but a shared bathroom.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »