Family ID: 2512768

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Calw / Village | More ⇩

Name Alicia

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Jun 2023

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
37
Profile added to the favorite list of 37 candidates in the last 3 weeks
381
Profile Visited by 381 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
33%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello there! :)
We’re looking for a reliable and loving au-pair in Calw (South Germany) for our three kids (2,3,5 yo). Also cooking and light housekeeping would be great.
Food, housing and family love are provided :)
We run a family business in skin care, so my husband and me are working parents. The kids go to kindergarten until 1:30 and need love and care afterwards. We share our family life and are generous, well traveled and loving people. Our extended family and friends are close by and of different cultures and backgrounds.
Love and care for our kids and being reliable is essential for us.
Does that sound great? I’d love to hear back from you, Alicia
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone who helps us facilitate our family life. Getting the kids ready for kindergarten and playing with them in the afternoon would be great. Also from time to time taking care of the kids in the evening when my husband and me like to go out. In between cleaning after the kids and preparing light meals would be a great help.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director company / Consultant

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year female
4 Year female
2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Jun 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

We’re a family of 5- two parents and 3 kids in the age of 2, 3 and 5 years old.

Accommodation

Your room is in a separate part of the house with lots of privacy, good wifi, an own bathroom and separate toilet. You’re always welcome to use everything in the house but can also have your me-time
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »