Family ID: 1558831

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Camberley / Village | More ⇩

Name Sophie

State Surrey

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
77
Profile Visited by 77 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
94%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear AuPair,

I am looking for a kind and family oriented Au pair to help me with my 3 years old son in September.

We live in a little countryside residential area, 5 minutes walk from a local pub and shops, and 15 mn in bus from the local town. On my free weekends, I love to go for days out in the beautiful countryside and pubs, days at the beach (1 hr from home), or simply walks in the stunning conservation areas surrounding my house. I also regularly drive to Paris for long weekends and you could join and spend a weekend there.

I speak English (fluent, lived here since 10 years), French (Native), and Spanish (Good level).
My pet is a very cuddly cat.
More ⇩

Job Description

I'm looking for help for a couple of hours at the end of the day, plus 1.5 night per week and one weekend on 3, when I am on call. Much easier to explain face to face.
There is plenty of time free during the day, and many opportunities for additional day jobs with local families.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Jewish

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Veterinarian

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender One little boy born Sept 2018, so he will be 3 years old when you start

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 450 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 21-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Double bedroom in the house, bathroom and common areas shared, including garden
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »