Family ID: 1472888

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Camblanes et Meynac / Village | More ⇩

Name isabelle

State Nouvelle Aquitaine

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 8 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
84
Profile Visited by 84 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
58%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello Miss and welcome to the family!

We live in a village called Camblanes et Meynac, which is 15 minutes from Bordeaux by car. Some buses can take you to Bordeaux, otherwise we can make a car available to you.

We will be very happy to make you discover our beautiful wine region.
We also live 1 hour from the beach (near Arcachon) where you can admire the famous dunes of Pilat.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for an au pair mainly to learn English and ideally Italian for our daughter.
You will therefore have to speak mainly his languages ​​in his company.
But you can practice your French by talking to us (the parents).
You will have to bathe, prepare some meals, go to school on Thursday and Friday.
We have 1 dog and 3 cats. You will have to walk the dog a few times on certain days.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Esthéticienne et viticulteur

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Notre fille Chloé a 4 ans, nous souhaitons qu'elle apprenne l'anglais et l'italien (dans l'idéal). Il faudra aller la chercher à l'école le jeudi et le vendredi, lui donner son bain, jouer avec elle et préparer quelques fois ses repas.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, Australian, Italian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a guest room that we will make available to you.
We live in a house in the middle of the vineyards.
You will have access to WiFi.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »