Family ID: 2526464

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: CAMBRAI / Town | More ⇩

Name ADRYEN

State Hauts-de-France

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
16
Profile added to the favorite list of 16 candidates in the last 3 weeks
163
Profile Visited by 163 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, my name is Adrian. I am 33 years old and father of Léontine 5 years old and Auguste 3 years old, of whom I have full-time custody.
My job as an anesthetist-resuscitator requires a lot of my time. This is the reason why I am looking for an au pair to help me in the management of the children and the daily maintenance of the house. A cleaning lady is already involved.
We live in a small castle of 840 m2 habitable and composed of 11 rooms all in a park of 5000 m2 in the city center of CAMBRAI 59400.
Do not hesitate to contact me for more information…
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Childcare, driving children to school 1-2 times a week.
Nocturnal presence 1 to 2 times a week during my on-call duty or I can be called urgently to the hospital….
Daily house maintenance
Participate in the meal and the maintenance of the house...
(Laundry, ironing, etc.)
Pay 100€ per week.
Occasional babysitting paid extra.
More ⇩

Family Information

Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Doctor

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year female
3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, English, Spanish, French, Italian

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Non

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français Single-parent family with 2 children. Léontine 5 years old and Auguste 3 years old.
No animals at this time.
Everyone has their own room.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The house is an exceptional property located in the city center of CAMBRAI. 840 m2 of living space, 11 bedrooms, all in a park of 5000m2.
Possibility of having its own bathroom.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »