Family ID: 1385184

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Cambridge / Town More ⇩

Name Elena

State Cambridgeshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Sep 2019

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 6 Days Ago

3 101 88%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live about 30 minutes walking from the city center.
The train station is about 20 minutes walking.
London is about one hour by train.
You can borrow my bike sometimes.
When we are off on holiday abroad you are free to stay in the house (you will still receive your money).
More ⇩

Job Description

We consider ALL EU NATIONALITIES with and without speaking French or Spanish.

Cambridge is a lovely city with lots of life. The location is great as you can go to London by train and it only takes 1 hour! We expect that the au pair takes care of Victor Monday to Thursday from 7:15am to 3:45pm ish (I might ask for help in the evening if I do sport outside, I used to go to Zumba class once per week), and Friday just 2-3 hours if needed(usually in the morning and you don't have to wake up so early). If you are French or Spanish we would like you speak your own language with him. We expect she participates in the household (hooving, bathroom sometime, kitchen, laundry). Saturdays and Sundays are free! We might ask the au pair to babysit on weekends evenings (it doesn't happen very often) but this would be discussed in advanced and paid extra.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Canadian

Languages spoken at home English, French, Spanish

Religion Other

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Engineer

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 14 months boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Sep 2019

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 320 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 21-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We will welcome the au pair into our family but she will be completely free to do whatever she wants during her free time. She will have her own bedroom, wifi, food and weekly pocket money.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us