Family ID: 2178206

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Cambridge / Big City | More ⇩

Name Arunava

State Cambridgeshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2022 - Jul 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 20 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
69
Profile Visited by 69 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in?Cambridge, 10 mins drive ? to the city centre, 45 minute train? ride to London from Cambridge/ North Cambridge rail station.

We have one lovely little daughter?? aged 6 years.

We are looking for an au pair to help ?30 hours per week: prepare her for school ?, school drop off/pick up ?‍?( currently just behind our house -2 mins walking ?‍♀️?‍♀️) , take to some other activities ( not all ?) ?‍♂️?‍♀️?, help with homework??/dinner time routine, help keeping the house tidy (but no need to clean it), perhaps some laundry.?

?Weekends free, but may need your help sometime ( not more than once in a month ) in case you are happy to keep her while we are at work together over the weekend ( not very often )

Pay would be given weekly. Position is available from May . We live in Cambridge, UK.

I am a paediatrician?‍⚕️ my wife is a gynaecologist ?‍⚕️. We are a very accomodative and happy family ?‍?‍? but we are busy doctors .

So really need somebody who is helpful and empathetic?.

We are an Indian family and you will get to have lots of Indian cuisine????? if you like it ☺️!

We have a garden-facing ?double bedroom ?with en-suite toilet ?attached for you and I am sure you will like it?

We currently have a brilliant ?and flexible au-pair but unfortunately she is going to be 3rd year in Uni and her lab? work will start soon so she can’t continue ? with us !!

Contact me if you are interested !!
More ⇩

Job Description

All are in description. Any specific things we can discuss.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home Bengali, English

Religion Hindu

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Doctor

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 100 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2022

Latest Starting Date Jul 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-55

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

It’s also written in the description!!
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »