Family ID: 3103626

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Cambridge / Big City | More ⇩

Name Matthew

State Cambridgeshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2024 - May 2024

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 20 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
25
Profile Visited by 25 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Job Description

- Looking after our little boy, ensuring he is safe, happy, and engaged.
- Helping with light housework to keep our home tidy and organized.
- Assisting with meal preparation, ensuring our family has healthy and delicious meals to enjoy.
- helping with the dogs
- A genuine love for children and previous experience in childcare or au pair roles.
- Eligible for the youth Mobility Visa

**Why Join Us?**
You'll become a valued member of our family, and we will ensure you have a fulfilling and enjoyable experience living in Cambridge. We understand the importance of cultural exchange and personal growth and are excited to offer support in your adventure!
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Australian

Languages spoken at home English, Japanese

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Consultant / Veterinarian

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 200 GBP

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2024

Latest Starting Date May 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Japanese

Language Skills

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We offer a bright and comfortable room in our home, situated in a vibrant area with walking access to Cambridge and London Kings Cross by train is under an hour.

Our house has a backyard and a BBQ ready for summer :-)
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »