Family ID: 1563056

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Camerino / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Celine

State Marche

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
24
Profile Visited by 24 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello!! We are a family with 3 small children, 6-4-2 years old. I am a psychologist and I am half French and half Italian. My husband is a loyer. We live in the countryside (Camerino) in central Italy, but we also have a small apartment in Porto Recanati (seaside) where I would like to go with the au pair. Our wooden house is small, we are waiting to rebuild the big house we lived in before the 2016 earthquake. I am looking for a nice, calm and smiling person. My children are nice but obviously small so they need attention. Near our house there is my mother-in-law's house, who also helps me with the children, but not with the 2 years old.
More ⇩

Job Description

The au pair should be able to be with quite small children, especially the 2 year old child is the most demanding because he is small. 6-year-old Valentina is very good and responsible, 4-year-old Francesco is good but still needs to be followed a little. We have a house by the sea in Porto Recanati (45 minutes from here) where we will go for at least 10 days, I need help on the beach because they can't swim except Valentina a little but still not autonomous.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Psychologist / Attorney

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Valentina 6 anni, femminarnFrancesco 4 anni, maschiornFilippo 2 anni maschio

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities French, Spanish, German

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Una parte

Required Age 21-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

There is wifi connection here in the countryside, we have no private bathroom for the au pair. The room is small because following the 2016 earthquake that destroyed our house, we now have a temporary wooden house. Still very nice and comfortable. The bathroom is small but nice.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »