Family ID: 2014241

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Camiers / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Tiphaine

State Hauts-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - May 2022

Time of stay: 5-7 Months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
77
Profile Visited by 77 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, We are Tiphaine (30 years old), Jean-Étienne (31 years old) and Lily (3 months old). We are looking for an au pair from April until September / October. We live in the town of Ste-Cécile-Plage, 1 minute walk from the beach. Our village is very lively in summer, it is located 15 minutes by car from Le Touquet Paris Plage, a town with many restaurants, shops, bars. 2 hours by train or car from Paris, 1 hour from Lille.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We expect our au pair to take care of Lily during our absence for work, we work early in the morning so we will have to get up early (around 6am) to wait for lily to wake up and then feed her, dress her and play with her until we return. Tiphaine will return home at the start of the afternoon around 2 / 3pm. Wednesdays and Saturdays Tiphaine starts working later around 8:30 am so our au pair can start taking care of Lily later. And on Sunday we don't work so it will be the off day.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director company / Sales

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Lily , fille, née en septembre 2021

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 5-7 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, Australian, Canadian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We have a small apartment of 30 m2 which is located under the house, with kitchen, bedroom, bathroom and toilet. Our au pair will live in this apartment, but can if she wishes to share meals with us.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »