Family ID: 1697175

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Camp Hill / Big City | More ⇩

Name Lauren

State Queensland

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 21 Sep 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Seeking caring and reliable Au pair who loves dogs

We are an active family of 3 in Camp Hill (15min from Brisbane city) with 2 large friendly dogs. Looking for an Au pair to take care of our easy-going 7mth old baby whilst mum (doctor) is at work and dad (accountant) is working from home.
More ⇩

Job Description

Caring for a 7mth old baby, feeding him, changing him and putting him to bed. We have a cleaner and enjoy cooking. But some help with washing/folding would be appreciated.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Australian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Chartered accountant

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Only his parents

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 1000 AUD

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Your room is on a different level of the house with separate bathroom and toilet that is only occasionally used by guests. Additionally unlimited Wi-Fi, pool and heaps of parking available.
Au Pair in Australia: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: requirements and the process

Read More »