Family ID: 842710

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Campagnano di Roma / Village | More ⇩

Name Francesco

State Lazio

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2017 - Jan 2018

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 26 Jan 2018

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi! We're an Italian family, mother (35), father (41), and three kids (7, 4 and a newborn).
Our sons are attending a British school, so we'd like that our au pair be a mother tongue.
At home we could speak both leanguages, so we can improve our (poor) English and you your Italian. But with kids you'll speak English.
We're looking for a girl (age 18-24) who wants to be a part of a family, and help us looking after our 2 bigger kids, playing with them, proposing new games, supporting (when it's possible, of course) their wishes, helping with homeworks, organising the afternoons...
We don't want house works from you. Just in the evening - extraordinarily - an help to clean where we had dinner, but just an help, and not alone.
More ⇩

Job Description

We have no experience with au pair but we like so much that idea.
Basically we expect an help with 2 bigger kids in the mornign (about half hour, just to get them ready) afternoon and 30-45 minuntes in the evening, after dinner.
We like imagine our au pair as a big and responsible dauther, so we can get angry with you : )
If you need to go to city center, you can leave in the morning with me and the kids (about at 7.45). You can have free all sundays.
In the summer time, when the school is closed, we need the same amount of weekly hours (42) and free sundays as the rest of the year.
If you have questions, we try to have a good answers for you!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Avvocato / impiegata

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Two sons, 6 and 3. In June a newborn

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Dec 2017

Latest Starting Date Jan 2018

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities British, English, Irish, Scottish

Required Language Skills Poor

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? si

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Room and a private bathroom
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »