Family ID: 1526917

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Campbell / Big City | More ⇩

Name Cindy

State New South Wales

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 22 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
16
Profile Visited by 16 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
20%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello potential au pair, would you like to explore Australia and commence your travels with a working visa in Canberra the Australian Capitial Territory.

Close to City, own manual car is provided ( driving experience a must).

Prefer a 6 month or longer contract. You will be welcomed in our home, hearts and minds as a family member. Female applicants only and no room for couples sorry.
More ⇩

Job Description

Live in Au pair position, cultural exchange position.
Weekday before and After School Care
School and Daycare drop of and pick ups in a Manual Car ( Driving experience a must).

Light House Work ( cleaning, washing)

Food Preparation and Cooking

Occasional extra baby sitting at night or weekends.

Plenty of time of to explore the Australian Captial Territory ( ACT) with a car.

Must be able to speak English and No smoking or Drug use.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Australian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion

Occupation Australian Defence Force

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 3 year old girl and 6 year old boy.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Irish, Italian, New Zealander, Scottish, Swedish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 500 AUD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Negotiable

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

A largish home on an Army Barracks.
You will have your own room, shared bathroom with children, wifi, netflix, STAN, phone sim with credit, manual car with fuel allowance, all food and board plus pocket money, access to pool and gym.
Au Pair in Australia: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: requirements and the process

Read More »