Family ID: 1866889

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: campiglia marittima / Village | More ⇩

Name sonia

State Toscana

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
124
Profile Visited by 124 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
80%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello! my children and I are looking for a person with a great desire to learn and teach, with the desire to exchange and share the days and daily adventures. We don't like to talk about real work, we prefer to think we have a friend by our side with whom we can grow and build beautiful things together despite having few resources.
The children study in homeschooling so I look for a person who has the leaf to be their friend, they are messy but completely self-sufficient, for us it is the first time that we have a similar adventure so having a small house, we would like to take a short period to be sure of everyone be at ease. We live in a wonderful place, a small town with buses connecting the train station etc. the sea is 10 minutes away by car, fields, walks etc. are very close, it is a very windy and warm area but also has many historical and cultural resources, thermal areas and areas of artistic interest.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
I am trying to build an eco-sustainable project in the area, I would like to launch it with a crowdfounding campaign if the AuPair could help me produce it would be great, obviously I would need to free myself some time that I use in the care of the children being alone it is very difficult to find time for everything.
being with children is very pleasant, they are sunny and volcanic, they need to be listened to because they have so much to tell and many resources to teach.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Cleaner

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Alessio 11 anni maschio, Diana 7 anni femmina

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? dipende

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
the house is small, but has a nice large terrace, very sunny. the spaces are all common and you have to adapt a little, but it is warm and comfortable and you feel very comfortable there.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »