Family ID: 941196

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

Need Tutor for: English, German

Can engage the kids in: Homework Assistance, Book Reading, Numbers & Counting, Mind Games & Activity

City: Udine / Town | More ⇩

Name Antonella

State Italy

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 3 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
90
Profile Visited by 90 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
65%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are looking for a English mother tongue girl or German with a C1 level of English to start German as new language, willing to join our family for an Italian experience in our beautiful country land.

We are only looking for social, talkative and energized girl willing to join our family from for an Italian experience in the North East of Italy. We have already had 5 long experiences with aupairs ( Aussie and English) and I can provide the references from all
of them.
More ⇩

Job Description

We looking for a big sister for my child able to look after him in the afternoon, after school, with an experienced driver licence in order to go to pick up him at school and bringing him to the several sport's activities. You must be able to
Drive!
The perfect candidate for this position should be a solar girl (not a plant! But a girl who wants to embrace with curiosity this new cultural exchange) who enjoys to play with children and be able to help my child in improving his english, or start teaching German from beginner. She has also to be able to cook dinner when I'm not present.
She will be free to attend an Italian course paid by family in the morning if she wants and free during the week end to travel or take part of our activities.
We live in a big house with three floor and a big garden.
The candidate will have a personal bedroom with private bathroom, wi-fi connection and a car with automatic drive.
She has to have a driver licence with strong experience. We are looking for a long term stay.
I can provide a draft of contract with all the specifications and active references from our aupair and the year before our baby sitters.
The commitment will be only in the afternoon from 15.30 pm so it would be great to host someone who wants to be busy during the morning with maybe online digital lessons to not get bored.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Management / Business consultant

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Boy 9 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach English, German

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Primary school (6-12)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, German, Icelandic, Irish, Latvian, Lithuanian, New Zealander, Norwegian, Scottish, South-African, Spanish, Swedish, Welsh

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Private bedroom with bathroom inside the room at third floor. Big house with beautiful garden.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »