Family ID: 1434029

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Canberra / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Paulina

State New South Wales

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 14 Jan 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! We are looking for an Au pair to join our family from January 2020 until the end of May 2020. We live in a beautiful Canberra, capital city of Australia! There's a lot of activities you can do in Canberra. We have lots of museums, art galleries, festivals, nature reserves, markets and many more. Follow this link to find out more! https://visitcanberra.com.au/ We live in the north of Canberra, with regular bus and tram services to the city.
More ⇩

Job Description

Help with children when I'm working. It will be a total of 30 hours a week (max), around 6 hours a day. Free evenings and weekends! Only light house work but not much cooking unless you feel like it! That's all! We offer $250AUD a week of pocket money. The job would suit someone who loves children and is very kind, patient and respectful towards them. Our children are very happy and well behaved. They are also very active so we need someone with lots of energy to play. We love chasing games!
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Australian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment HR Consultant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Boy 2 years old and Girl 7 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 AUD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We can offer a separate bedroom with TV.
Au Pair in Australia: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: requirements and the process

Read More »