Family ID: 1711518

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Cancún / Big City | More ⇩

Name Natalia

State Quintana Roo

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
15
Profile added to the favorite list of 15 candidates in the last 3 weeks
150
Profile Visited by 150 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
62%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,

We are a family living in Canada (Montreal) and we are escaping the cold to spend a few months in Cancún.

We are looking for someone to take care of our two boys and also help in the everyday tasks.

We have a 3 months and 2 year old boy.

We have a place right on the beach with pools and spa on the hotel zone in Cancún, close to restaurants, Isla shopping center etc.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need someone to take care and play with Ollie. Someone with energy, playfull who love to spend time with kids.

I will also need someone who is able to take care of a young baby of 3 months old.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Canadian

Languages spoken at home English, French, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Unemployed

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Boy 2 months
Boy 22 months

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Mexican

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 1 CAD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Beach front appartement of 3 bedroom with view on the sea. Amazing place and location. You’ll have your own bedroom and bathroom.