Family ID: 1066500

Children: 4 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

City: Cancun / Big City | More ⇩

Name Stefania

State Quintana Roo

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 23 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
3
Profile Visited by 3 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, we are an Italian-Thai family living in Cancun, Mexico with 4 children looking for a Chinese Mandarin-speaking au pair to help my 2 older daughters (14 and 16) improve their chinese speaking skills. We live in a beautiful house on the sea in amazing Cancun, a city of about 900,000 people and we speak mostly English and Spanish at home. The au pair will be mostly helping out with homework and playing with our daughters and not so much childcare as we already have 2 Mexican helpers with us. You will have your own bedroom with bathroom and will have the chance to take a language course during their free time if you choose to do so. You will also have the chance to explore beautiful Cancun and the surrounding Riviera Maya, an area with some of the most beautiful beaches in the world. We are a relaxed, easy-going family that loves animals and we also enjoy traveling. We are a very international family and have been living in Thailand, Italy, and France in the past. I am positive you will enjoy your time with us and will learn a lot from your experience here in Mexico.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a dynamic person who can teach Mandarin to our 4 daughters. Minimal childcare but must be willing to spend time playing and helping with homework. Excellent level of Mandarin required, proficiency in English and Spanish not necessary
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Business owner

People living in the house 6

Children's/People's age and gender 5-girl, 8- girl, 11-girl, 13-girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Chinese

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 400 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Separate room with attached bathroom