Family ID: 2134912

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Cancun / Big City | More ⇩

Name Gord

State Quintana Roo

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2022 - May 2022

Time of stay: 5-12 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
24
Profile added to the favorite list of 24 candidates in the last 3 weeks
216
Profile Visited by 216 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
6%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello. I am a single father looking after my
4 year old
Daughter. I own health clubs in Mexico so I do travel and go into the office when necessary. We live in a 3 bedroom penthouse in on the ocean in Cancun. Cancun is a beautiful city with
Lots to offer and plenty of fun things to do with
Children. Please contact me if interested about learning more.
More ⇩

Job Description

It is a live in position with your own bedroom and washroom. Looking for some light
Cleaning and cooking and accompanying the family to dinners and beaches, pools etc
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Canadian

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner

People living in the house 1

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary of Nanny 500 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 5-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2022

Latest Starting Date May 2022

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Colombian, Costarican, Cuban, Dominican, Ecuadorian, Hondurans, Mexican, Nicaraguan, Panamanian, Paraguayan, Peruvian, Puerto Rican, Salvadoran, Spanish, Uruguayan, Venezuelan

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have all the modern necessities. You would have your own bedroom and bathroom. We have
Wifi and TVs