Family ID: 2206639

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Cancún / Big City | More ⇩

Name Rodolfo

State Quintana Roo

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2023 - Dec 2025

Time of stay: 2-12 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Added as favorite 1 time in the last 3 weeks
82
Profile Visited by 82 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
40%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
We invite you to join our family, as we want our children to grow up knowing other cultures and languages. Living in Cancun is wonderful, since it has a wide variety of services, wonderful beaches and tourist attractions nearby.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
Our main interest is that my children continue learning French and English and the knowledge that living with a different culture gives them.
The responsibilities of whoever comes to our home will be to support us in the activities that my children carry out at the end of school hours, such as homework, taking them to their sports classes and participating in a game or reading activity in their free time.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Mexican

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Government employee / Lawyer

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Year male
8 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2023

Latest Starting Date Dec 2025

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, Canadian, Dutch, English, French, German, Hungarian, Norwegian, Danish, Italian, New Zealander, Russian, Slovenian, Swedish, Swiss, Ukrainian, Yugoslavian

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
Our home has 4 bedrooms, 3 and a half bathrooms, garden and pool. The house is located within a residential area where there are parks for children, a soccer field, basketball court, skateboard ramps, an exercise area, a water fountain, and a bicycle path. The residential has, in its outdoor area, a commercial area with supermarkets, restaurants, gyms and cinemas.