Family ID: 3167768

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Canet de Fals (Fonollosa) / Village | More ⇩

Name Elisa

State Barcelona

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2024 - Sep 2024

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 22 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Added as favorite 5 time in the last 3 weeks
93
Profile Visited by 93 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
15%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello, we are Eli, Ale, Jan and our dog Turbo. We live in an urbanization 7' by car from Sant Joan de Vilatorrada, a town with all services and 10' from Manresa, the closest city. We live next to a small forest which is where we walk our dog.

Jan goes to school in Fonollosa, a bus picks him up at 8:45 and returns at 5:15 p.m., we work in the morning and therefore we need a babysitter. Until now my brother did it but he is going to live abroad. We would like to have someone to stay with Jan and take him to the bus stop, the working hours would be exactly Monday to Friday and some afternoons, we really like spending time with Jan and accompanying him to extracurricular activities, so we try be with him as much as possible.

We are looking for someone who likes children and animals, who can walk with Turbo for a while and who likes to play with Jan.

We have a large room for whoever comes, there is only one bathroom in the house and you have to share it, we have a large patio where you can go out and read or sunbathe. In the urbanization there is a swimming pool. There are also buses although there is not much influx, there are in the morning and at noon and to return there are at noon and in the afternoon, although we can take you wherever necessary.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
You must like children and animals, playing, walking in the forest, you must be kind and respectful.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Catalan, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Instructora de fitness / instructor de fitness

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 10 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 200 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2024

Latest Starting Date Sep 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Belgian, Bulgarian, Croatian, Cypriots, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Estonian, Finnish, French, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language
- Select -
 Spanish, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
There is only one bathroom in the house and it must be shared, I would have a large room for her, we have a ground fire, garden, Wi-Fi.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »