Family ID: 3111536

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Cannes / Town | More ⇩

Job Start: May 2024 - Sep 2024

Time of stay: 3-4 Months

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Added as favorite 13 time in the last 3 weeks
97
Profile Visited by 97 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
21%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello
We are a family of 3, me my husband and our son who is 2 years old.
We will be in south of France this summer staying at my parents apartment
We will also travel to Turkey for 10 days with my parents and also Switzerland
All travel tickets are on us
We would like to have you sleep in with our son, take care of him, shower him. food is provided from our part and we will always be there around
We will be walking outdoors, going to the beach, playing in the playground and going out together mostly always
More ⇩

Job Description

Changing him
Shower him
Feed him (food will be provided by us no need to cook)
Play with him
Make sure he’s safe and well
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Saudi

Languages spoken at home Arabic, English, French

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Employee / Fashion designer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary of Nanny 70 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-4 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2024

Latest Starting Date Sep 2024

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-42

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own bathroom
Room with our son, she will have her own bed
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »